Divisi SDM
PT sido muncul tbk
gedung sido muncul
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 52-53
Jakarta 12190

Jakarta, Juli 01th 2010

To: Divisi SDM
PT sido muncul tbk

Dear Sir/Madam,

My name is ary wahyudi and I am graduated from University of Prof. DR. MOESTOPO Management Economic.

Considering for that, I am looking for opportunity to work at PT sido muncul as a staff or position that refer as my skill and background education. I hope I will get some information related to my background by working there and I am enclosing :
• Curriculum vitae
• Graduated letter performa of Management Economic
• Transkip
• Certificate Microsoft Office, etc

I hope it will give you information about my qualification and experience. If you would be kind to provide me with information, such as where to contact, whether you have up coming opportunity, I would be glad to contacted to the following contact information.

Thank you for your time and I am looking forward to hear from you.

Best Regards,

Ary Wahyudi